Memorable matches

Which matches are worth remembering in terms of most TDs, killed and so on?

Display from :  

Most touchdowns
team pictureScrats 49  -  0 Dummyteam picture
dummy, Tue Mar 1 2016, View
Most completions
team pictureDummy 0  -  35 Apocablitz Now!team picture
dummy, Wed Mar 2 2016, View
Most interceptions
team pictureVraccasium Wall 3  -  0 Amazing Amazonsteam picture
Season 7 Group F, Tue May 24 2016, View
Most killed
team pictureMighty Minions 3  -  0 Testeryteam picture
Season 7 Group H, Thu Mar 24 2016, View

team pictureVraccasium Wall 3  -  0 Gobpoppersteam picture
Season 7 Group F, Thu Jun 16 2016, View

team pictureNoblesse Oblige 1  -  2 No Gain No Painteam picture
Chaos Cup 8, Mon Feb 27 2017, View
Largest score-difference
team picture21 Jump street 5  -  0 Danstown Thunderteam picture
Season 7 Group E, Tue Apr 19 2016, View
Largest team income
team pictureBig Man AllStars 380k - 0k Dummyteam picture
Free For All, Sun May 7 2017, View
Largest gate
team pictureNightmare before Christmas 60k Force Majeureteam picture
Blood Bowl 7, Tue Aug 30 2016, View
Most RL fans/spectators
team picture21 Jump street 32000 Killersteam picture
Season 8 Group E, Wed Nov 16 2016, View
Largest TV difference in which underdog won
team pictureThe Turkeys of Doom 1630k - 850k Dummyteam picture
Free For All, Sun Aug 28 2016, View
Most casualties
team pictureTestery 55  -  0 Dummyteam picture
dummy, Sat Feb 27 2016, View