Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Sat May 27 2017 19:25NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 3The Iron Ladies (Alster)Tangled Up In Blue (Greymurphy42)0k2—0View
Sat May 27 2017 7:10NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 3Tree Huggers (Suger)Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)0k1—2View
Thu May 25 2017 12:57NTBBLSeason 9 Group BRound 3Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Honning Banden (Mrouge)18k2—0View
Tue May 23 2017 11:55NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 4Killers (Tristelune)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)31k2—0View
Mon May 22 2017 8:29NTBBLSeason 9 Group CRound 3The Bullies (Selecta)Bogenhafen Shadows (Jaqra)0k1—0View
Sat May 20 2017 8:10NTBBLSeason 9 Group BRound 3The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Black Menace (mamutas)0k2—0View
Thu May 18 2017 12:50NTBBLSeason 9 Group CRound 3Burgman Beard (Cyric)Sotek's Shadows (Greymurphy42)18k0—2View
Mon May 15 2017 7:10NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 3Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Redcap Runners (Sproget)16k1—1View
Sat May 13 2017 8:27NTBBLSeason 9 Group CRound 4Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)Bogenhafen Shadows (Jaqra)0k1—0View
Fri May 12 2017 7:17NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 3Killers (Tristelune)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)0k2—2View
Fri May 12 2017 4:57NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 2Delting (Tattie5)Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)26k3—0View
Thu May 11 2017 10:34NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 3Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)0k2—1View
Wed May 10 2017 7:38NTBBLSeason 9 Group CRound 2Bogenhafen Shadows (Jaqra)Burgman Beard (Cyric)0k0—1View
Sun May 7 2017 14:01NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Big Man AllStars (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k0—0View
Sat May 6 2017 6:51NTBBLSeason 9 Group DRound 3Omnicide (Plasmoid)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22
Sorted against: -date played